DUB Nomads: Brooklyn Sessions

DUB Nomads: Brooklyn Sessions

Catalog# CPCD-0400
Release: 7/31/2006
DUB Nomads @ Myspace
Buy CD/Digital Download
iTunes Store

All songs written & Produced by DUB Nomads

DUB Nomads are:
Yoshio “Tony” Kobayashi: Drums
Yusuke Yamamoto: Fender Rhodes, Organ, Flute, Melodica and Electronics
Jermy Wilms: Bass
Marihito Ayabe: Dub Mix, Voice & Sampler
Takuya Nakamura: Trumpet, Voice & Whistle

Kemba Russell: Voice

Recorded at b.p.m
Recorded by Naoki Yamamoto & Hiroyuki Sanada
Mixed & Mastered by Hiroyuki Sanada

This entry was posted in CD, release. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.