channel U “So Possible”

channel U “So Possible”
Release: 5/25/2011 from RUDIMENTS
Catalog# RMT-CD026

CD available at MeMe Antenna (Brooklyn NY)
and many other stores in Japan

Track List:

  1. Water Blossom
  2. Home
  3. Gong Song
  4. Fly Low
  5. So Possible
  6. Hokkai Dub
  7. E70
  8. Mountain Serenade
  9. Slow Motion
  10. Mind Dub
  11. Nu Cat



  • All songs written & produced by Yusuke Yamamoto
  • Mixed and mastered by Hiroyuki Sanada at SilverTrashCanStudio
  • except Track2 mixed by Hideyuki Waki
  • Track 6, 10 & 11 mixed by Yusuke Yamamoto
  • Recorded by Yusuke Yamamoto at Studio BPM, Brooklyn, New York
  • All instruments played by Yusuke Yamamoto: vibraphone, drums, percussion, piano, keyboards, guitar, bass, flute, horns, electronics, programming, dub mix
  • All songs published by Mt. Books Music (BMI)
  • Jacket art & photograph by Marie Hiraga, used with permission
  • Artwork by Ryuzi
  • A&R Genta Minowa & Marihito Ayabe (Marigen Productions)


more info about channel U / Yusuke Yamamoto

This entry was posted in CD, release and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.